Listening To Sanaipei Tande’s #Amina!

sanaipei-tande-amina

Okay, neighbors, you can demand that I change my music now!

I can’t get enough of Sanaipei Tande’s new song ‘AMINA‘!

Towards the end of writing today’s #LIFECLASS segment story, which I admit got me quite emotional, I played this new jam. Bad idea considering I was already on the brink of tears.

It’s about love, and death, and family, and making amends, and friendship, and life. It is everything deep.

This song is GOLD (as a Facebook friend said), especially if you understand Swahili.

Too much goodness in one music! Replaying till I can’t handle it no more.

Listen to the song HERE.

sanaipei-tande-amina

(Damn when am I upgrading my site so I can directly share videos?!)

3 thoughts on “Listening To Sanaipei Tande’s #Amina!

Leave a Reply

